Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For sarahangeldevil

Sarahangeldevil, 37 currently offline
map pin Abbott, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

only she male princesses live far far away
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, television, writing
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, celibate, gay, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship civil union, domestic partnership, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school
Profession Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality beard, circus clown, cougar, piercings, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Trance, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, pole dancing, swimming, walking, bowling
Health Related faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World