Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For oopseyclown83

Oopseyclown83, 40 currently offline
map pin Gloucester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (11) Friends Groups (0)

Clown Wannabe who would like to meet
I have always been fascinated with clowns. Sometimes, I like to dress up in my clown costumes, but I'm still quite nervous about coming out of my clown closet. I have two clown persona's; Kirby the clown is my Auguste and Oopsey is my whiteface.

I would like a meet a man or a woman who could make me come out of my shell and be more at ease with my clown self. I'm looking for fun clown times, clown friendship... possibly more.

Message me to find out more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live with parents
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, penpal
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports rugby, hockey

My Photos
Oopseyclown83 Image 0
Oopseyclown83 Image 1
Oopseyclown83 Image 2
Oopseyclown83 Image 3
Oopseyclown83 Image 4
Oopseyclown83 Image 5
Oopseyclown83 Image 6
Oopseyclown83 Image 7
Oopseyclown83 Image 8
Oopseyclown83 Image 9
Oopseyclown83 Image 10

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World