Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For mileymiles

Mileymiles, 28 currently offline
map pin Longview, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

About Me
Gender Female, Pangender
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action, classics, comedy
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? daily, in recovery
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, extrovert, freak, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, lover, pirate, playa, playa hater, punk, thrifty
Individuality actress, emo, freak, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Pangender
Music Country, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style emo, faux-hawk, shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports basketball, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming
Health Related chiropractic, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World