Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For xxstonerellaxx

Xxstonerellaxx, 31 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Are you a Badfish Too?
Are you a Badfish Too? Sup i'm Kartier (car tee ay). No i'm not french my mom just liked the way it sounded. Im just out of high school but already enrolled for fall classes. I plan to complete the registered nurse program at long beach city college. My dream job is to be a tattoo artist and iv'e been slowly learning to use a gun. I'm a very simple kind of girl all i do is draw, smoke weed, and walk around cuz i don't have a car. I like all types of music from rap to country and being a stoner i listen to a lot of reggae. Some of my favorite artists are bob marley, sublime, slipknot, smokey robinson and necro.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, pipe, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality loner, clown, thrifty
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Iguana
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Karaoke
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking

My Photos
Xxstonerellaxx Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World