Tripbizarre, 34 it's been a while
Stafford, M9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Ask me anything?
I'd like to find someone fun and on a similar wave length to me. I'm extremely open minded. I like all types of music and love being outside and trying new things
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, shopping, sports, travel
Body Type slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, punk, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, rowing, skateboarding, snowboarding, swimming
Languages English, The Language of Love
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner