Profile Page For teeebeee

Teeebeee, 63 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Life can still be enjoyed with a companion
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, puzzles and brain teasers, pole dancing, internet, video games, gardening, dancing, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, board games
Body Type thick
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Thai, Sushi, Soul Food, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality thrifty, clown, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion, relationship, mr. right, fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Gender Female
Music Soul, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner