Sugangxl, 24 it's been a while
United States, Matawan

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Height 4'7"
Weight 132 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, movies, internet, shopping, fishing, sports, painting, baking, music, science, nature, taxidermy
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, animation, fantasy, horror, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual, Queer, Other, asexual, straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality introvert, artistic, fun loving, clown, coffeeholic, loner
Individuality vampire, piercings, paranormal believer, nickelback fan, emo, tattoos, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dog, Rock, Rat, Fish, Snake
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!