About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Friends - with benefits, Miss right now, Mr. right now, Something REALLY hot
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Every chance I get, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pantheist
Circus clown, Goatee, Magician, Ninja, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Stache, Tattoos, Werewolf
Activist, Clown, Coffeeholic, Dominatrix, Extrovert, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Total slacker, White trash
Cats, Dog, Tribbles
Fitness & Sports
Armchair quarterback, Bowling, Hiking, Martial arts, Rock climbing, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out
Hair Style
Buzz cut, Long hair, Mohawk, Ponytail, Shaved head, Short hair, Straight
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Political Views
Green party, Independent, Liberal, Progressive, Socialist
My Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, I was born in march
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Hair Color
Black, Blond, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week, Light brown
Eye Color
Black, Blue, Brown, Gray, Green, Hazel
Action, Bollywood, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Fit, Large, Skinny, Slender, Slim
Dating someone special, Open relationship
Do you drink?
Socially, Wine, Beer, Like a fish, Liquor
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, There is a party every night, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, With kids, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
420, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Clove cigarettes, Daily, Electronic cigarettes, Hookah, Like a chimney, Pipe, Socially
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin, High school grad, Some college
Hobbies & Interests
Fleamarkets, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Naturism, Reading, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing, Comic books, Computers, Cosplay, Dancing, Fishing
My Matches
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?