Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For sissymilly

Sissymilly, 36 currently offline
map pin Bearsden, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

jojotheclown123456
jojotheclown123456 I am a wannabe clown from Glasgow who dresses up every day in a female clown suit and facepaint. My favourite clowns are Holanda Petit and Priscilla mooseburger
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, cosplay, cooking & recipes, comic books, baking
Body Type slender
Movies classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality lover, fashionista, romantic
Individuality circus clown
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, dating
My Sign i was born in january
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling, working out, tennis, swimming, running, jogging, hockey, handball, gymnastics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World