Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For running2012tom

Running2012tom, 38 currently offline
map pin Avon Lake, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I like clowns
I like clowns I'm fun,I like to be funny, I have a good sense of humor,Likes to be silly, got clown nose to have smile,laugh, joke around )
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, baking, dancing, fishing, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality nerd, geek, clown, flirt, fun loving
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming
Health Related diabetic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, magic, mime, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, lover
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style bun, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga

My Photos
Running2012tom Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World