Robin08, 65 it's been a while
All, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i want to be a clown when i grow down
i want to be a clown when i grow down i use to live in Baraboo wi what a nice place...clown colledge usa
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, comic relief, home body, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, fun loving, professional, thrifty, coffeeholic, lover, extrovert, playa hater, romantic
Individuality circus clown, magician
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service coast guard, veteran, army, navy, air force, marines
Pets Dog, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Motown, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock, R and B, Pop, Metal
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, bowling, baseball, basketball
Health Related cancer survivor
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner