Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For ricktheskeleton

Ricktheskeleton, 24 currently offline
map pin Halifax, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

I'm always down to clown
I'm an aspiring entertainer with clowning experience hoping to find someone to share my clowning interests. Everything is a joke to me so I'm really looking for someone to match my sense of humor. I love a simple life taking care of horses on my farm. I've done participated in everything from mimeing to Halloween scary clown to funny entertaining clown. I used to be fearful of clowns but now I have become what I fear. I hope to honk noses with you soon!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, painting, reading, sculpting, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigars
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, home body, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, clown, introvert, unconventional
Individuality artist, beard, farmer, ghost hunter, mime, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender Male
Hair Style emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, skateboarding, wrestling
Languages English, German
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Ricktheskeleton Image 0
Ricktheskeleton Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World