Profile Page For returnedexpat

Returnedexpat, 52 it's been a while
map pin Lancaster, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Crusing for a piece of brain
Crusing for a piece of brain I am looking for someone that is intelligent and articulate. I like a woman that has a really strong sense of self. I have lived in South Korea, Russia, Ukraine, and various places around the USA. I am not afraid of adventure and enjoy living and thinking out side of "boxes." I enjoy a good conversation. I have no tattoos nor do I have any interest in acquiring any. I collect scars from things that happen, they all come with stories. I meditate daily. I am not interested in an overly religious person or drama. I would like to make some new friends and have a good time, and maybe work on my Russian and Ukrainian.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, gardening, killing zombies, magic, movies, nudism, reading, sewing, target practice, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy
Personality freak, fun loving, pirate, professional, tree hugger
Individuality clairvoyant, farmer, freak, goatee, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, stache
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, weightlifting, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English, Korean, Pig Latin, Pirate, Russian

My Photos
Returnedexpat Image 0
Returnedexpat Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In