Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For quaquenocte

Quaquenocte, 29 currently offline
map pin Indian Head, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Will you dance with me?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups, class clown
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality lover, clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music World, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Pop
Hair Style long hair, straight, straightened

My Photos
Quaquenocte Image 0
Quaquenocte Image 1
Quaquenocte Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World