Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For pegpen1105

Pegpen1105, 40 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for someone to play games with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, computers, comic books, board games, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, sports, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, black & white films, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Thai, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore, Soul Food, Italian, Caribbean, Japanese, Mexican, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality artistic, activist, geek, nerd, white trash, punk
Individuality tattoos, piercings, ghost hunter, circus clown, beard, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Death Metal, Ska, Punk, Metal, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports hockey, skateboarding
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, off the market, just here for friends
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, socially, no, liquor, daily, in recovery
Personality geek, punk, pirate, nerd, freak, clown, activist, artistic
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Punk, Ska, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Languages English

My Photos
Pegpen1105 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World