Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For ocean91932

Ocean91932, 72 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

I miss you.
I'm right here! (You can see my profile on Passions Network).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies murder mysteries, action, romance, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, loner, side kick, home body
Food Related Mexican, Caribbean, Thai, Mediterranean, Organic, Italian, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese
Personality loner, lover, tree hugger, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Dance, Soul, Jazz, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, weightlifting, walking
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
Ocean91932 Image 0
Ocean91932 Image 1
Ocean91932 Image 2
Ocean91932 Image 3
Ocean91932 Image 4
Ocean91932 Image 5
Ocean91932 Image 6
Ocean91932 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World