Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For nesevo

Nesevo, 31 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Monster Fanatic
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality introvert, clown
Individuality circus clown, werewolf, mime
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, athletic, a few extra pounds, overweight, average, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, fit, slender, thick, voluptuous, large
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, college grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Techno, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal

My Photos
Nesevo Image 0
Nesevo Image 1
Nesevo Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World