NAMIHY6776

  • NAMIHY6776 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NAMIHY6776 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NAMIHY6776 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

hi how are you ladys




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, internet, movies, music, nudism, baking, sports, cooking & recipes, video games
Body Type
average
Movies
indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
chain smoker, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially, beer, liquor
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, social butterfly, better in small groups, class clown, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Comfort, Indian, Diet Phobic, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Candiholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, French, Soul Food
Personality
white trash, introvert, loner, lover, coffeeholic, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving, total slacker, geek
Individuality
cougar lover, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate, friends only, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Hardcore, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Metal, R and B, Country, Rap, Death Metal, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
rugby, skateboarding, baseball, snowboarding, basketball, bowling, football (International), football (U.S.)


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NAMIHY6776's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NAMIHY6776*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NAMIHY6776

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NAMIHY6776 on Clown Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NAMIHY6776

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Clown Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NAMIHY6776

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Clown Passions video game Library

Clown Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Clown Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.