Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For myjokerlover

Myjokerlover, 34 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

just looking for my joker :)
just looking for my joker hey there ,im angie , or ang , or angela . iam a huge joker and harley Quinn fan . and clowns . im a free sprit, im looking for someone affectionate , and fun. and who love to cuddle and funny , and who has the inersits as i do.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe, cigars, 420, socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Organic, Vegetarian
Personality clown, pirate, punk, coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, lover, redneck, loner, tree hugger, flirt, romantic
Individuality nudist, tattoos, cougar lover, werewolf, circus clown
Religious Views Pagan, Atheist, Wiccan
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Guinea Pigs, Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music World, Soul, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Techno, Rock, Rap, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style spiky, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting, working out, tennis, walking, wrestling, skiing
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Myjokerlover Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World