Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For mrcinemascare

Mrcinemascare, 40 currently offline
map pin Fall River, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Deeply in Love with Horror Movies
Creepy Clowns are the Best! Horror movie clowns all the way. Favorite would have to be Pennywise from IT.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Grain-free Diet, Organic, Raw Food, Gluten-free Diet, Always Dieting
Personality geek, clown, artistic, fun loving, loner, intellectual, flirt, nerd
Individuality beard, artist, nickelback fan, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Rock, Opera, Motown
Hair Style straight, long hair
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, travel
Their Body Type supermodel, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, only blood
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Organic
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality actress, artist, freak, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, travel companion
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Rock
Fitness & Sports ballet, bodybuilding, bowling, martial arts, volleyball, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, archery
Languages English, Portuguese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World