Moonandstars75, 47 it's been a while
Pasadena, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Someone Special
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views progressive
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Indian
Personality lover, frugal, clown, extrovert, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, artistic, professional, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality actor, psychic, circus clown
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, House, World, Funk, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Techno, Dance, Choir, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports dancing, handball, volleyball
Health Related minor health issues, holistic treatment, eastern medicine, alternative medicine
Languages Spanish, French
No Videos!

My Photos
Moonandstars75 Image 0
Moonandstars75 Image 1
Moonandstars75 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner