Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For michaelj44

Michaelj44, 63 currently offline
map pin Quincy, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

interested in others like me
Ha Ha I find funny to be healthy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, romance, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese
Personality thrifty, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, Folk, Punk, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, hockey, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World