Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For magical22

Magical22, 65 currently offline
map pin Vienna, Austria

Find Other Singles In
Austria!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

lets be a clown
lets be a clown It has been awhile since I have been to the circus lets go...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, reading, music, movies, magic, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views green party
Food Related Indian, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegan
Personality professional, intellectual, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, herbalism, faith healing, eastern medicine, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Austria!








Meet In The Real World