Looseurblues, 37 it's been a while
Meekatharra, 08, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

just some one right
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 50 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, classics, romantic comedy, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Organic, Caribbean
Personality lover, conservative, romantic, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, circus clown, paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Punk, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, layered, french twist, curly, bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, rock climbing, scuba, football (International), basketball, walking, swimming, working out, yoga
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner