Profile Page For klownbaron

Klownbaron, 61 currently offline
map pin Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking to share clown passion... And costumes...I ve been to Clownfest many times... Was implicated in our local clown association as one director...Need to find my counterpart to be well... To get my life going..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, computers, cosplay, internet
Body Type average
Movies indie, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Spicy
Personality artistic, fun loving, nerd
Individuality artist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, roommate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, French
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
Klownbaron Image 0
Klownbaron Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In