Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For killjoysilence

Killjoysilence, 37 currently offline
map pin Lancaster, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Riddled With Crippling Pain
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, mime, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, travel, weather, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight, celibate, lesbian
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink, pipe, 420, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, clown, fashionista, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, magician, mime, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Rap, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, fencing, golf, hiking, hockey, martial arts, skateboarding, swimming, tai chi, walking
Health Related acupuncture, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World