Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For keepsmilin65

Keepsmilin65, 58 currently offline
map pin Lancaster, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

A little song, a little dance, a little seltzer...
A little song, a little dance, a little seltzer... If you can finish that line without Googling it, please marry me
Clowns are the sparkling accent of life, and yes, I think a girl is more beautiful in pancake make-up than Maybelline or Revlon! Love variety arts of all kinds, and my favorite clowns (like Danny Kaye, George Carl, Carol Burnett, etc) didn't even wear make-up. I've been a juggler/fire-eater/ clown/magician/balloon twister/party planner/etc. for many years, and a proud lifetime member at The Magic Castle. Nothing better than being able to make people smile and laugh! Looking for a nice, honest, & fun person to spend the rest of my life with. I’m semi-retired but volunteer/ work for a Children's Foundation raising money to help sick kids, therefore not rich but not starving, I don't owe any money to any one, never been in prison, don't drink, smoke, or do illegal drugs, have no contagious diseases, have never cheated, nor have I been mean to anyone's mother, don't lie, don't hang out with "the boys" (except my son) don't watch sports, I'll always remember your birthday, & I even like most chick flicks, classic movies, love music, laughing, and love my pets. Don't want to play head games, just want to find the one person to enjoy life with...Is that you? The Fine Print: People change, looks fade, health deteriorates, & life throws things at us we don't expect. The only thing we can control is how we treat people and if we choose to be positive or negative. If you are truly a positive person who wants love more than money, cares about who people are instead of what they look like, care about what's in somebody’s head instead of how much hair is on it, cares about their heart & soul instead of how many muscles they have, and you are serious about finding someone to grow old with together...PLEASE TELL ME! Oh, and I have a cotton candy machine in my kitchen, please don't hold that against me.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, naturism, cooking & recipes, magic, music, movies
Body Type average, disabled
Movies comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, extrovert, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Ferrets, Farm Animals, Dogs, Cats, Fish, Iguana, Rabbits, Birds, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Spider, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Indie, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues, chronic health issues

My Photos
Keepsmilin65 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World