Profile Page For jorjarane08

Jorjarane08, 42 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

new to the area looking for like minded individuals
I like this toy favorite clowns? the best of them all of the wicked clowns
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality intellectual, fun loving, professional, artistic, clown, fashionista, flirt, lover, romantic
Individuality goatee, artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right, miss right now, mr. right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Folk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, World, House, Funk, Reggae, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Industrial
Hair Style short hair
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In