Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For jer47904

Jer47904, 46 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hey Y`all
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, open relationship
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river, with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often, with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality extrovert, clown, redneck, pirate, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, nudist, goatee, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for romance, friends only, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Techno, Pop, Motown, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Hip Hop, Karaoke
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, armchair quarterback, martial arts, hiking, scuba
Health Related western medicine, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World