Profile Page For iluv737jets

Iluv737jets, 57 currently offline
map pin York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Magical Hands Masseur Seeking...
Seeking Clowning Frindships I am very interested in learning the different aspects of clowning. I can do a few basic balloon animals, have tinkered around with a little pocket magic, but wish to learn more. I have been presented with a couple new opportunities where clowning skills will come in handy, and I am looking for folks who would be willing to teach.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, bald, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, professional, conservative, redneck, flirt, romantic, lover, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, stache, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Tribbles, Rock
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Techno
Hair Style shaved head, crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling, walking, diving, football (U.S.), weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback, martial arts, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, tai chi, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, minor health issues
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker

My Photos
Iluv737jets Image 0
Iluv737jets Image 1
Iluv737jets Image 2
Iluv737jets Image 3
Iluv737jets Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In