Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For hardcorelad1986

Hardcorelad1986, 38 currently offline
map pin North West, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

About me
About me Bored of the types of girls around and want to meet a girl who likes music that isn't in the charts or played in horrible clubs that attract chavs.

Big bands at the moment for me - stray from the path, feed the rhino, lovehathero, killswitch Engage, BMTH, etc,

Right now I am watching Quadraphenia on tv

Send me a msg to find out more if you like...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, class clown
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality professional, extrovert, flirt, romantic, clown
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, romance, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International)

My Photos
Hardcorelad1986 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World