Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For halcyonbelle

Halcyonbelle, 52 currently offline
map pin Tenby, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

halcyonbelle
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, writing, travel, television, reading, movies, mime, horseback riding, history
Body Type slim
Movies black & white films, action, comedy, classics, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? beer, daily, wine
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, a couch potato, home body
Political Views socialist
Food Related Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian, French
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, playa hater, romantic, extrovert, artistic
Individuality mime, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Soul, Rock, Pop, Motown, Indie, House, Dance, Classical, Trance
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, swimming, surfing, walking, dancing, snorkeling, skiing, rowing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World