Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For goofybre16

Goofybre16, 24 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

ClownLoverBre
My name is Bre and I love clowns! I'm here to talk about clowns! )
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, baking, acting, writing, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, animation
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, fun loving, eccentric, clown
Individuality actor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Bird, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animal, Fish
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World