Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For goodie2shooz

Goodie2shooz, 44 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just moved to this area and I'm looking for new friends. I worship Art the Clown. The creepier the Clown, the better.
I'm wild, sarcastic, silly, and I love horror. I'm also a cage-free makeup artist.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, painting, nudism, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, fleamarkets, fishing, cosplay
Body Type average
Movies horror, comedy, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality artistic, nonconformist, fun loving, free spirit, flirt, clown
Individuality voodoo practitioner, werewolf, tattoos, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, artist
Religious Views Voodoo
I'm looking for friends only, fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Screamo, Reggae, Opera, Metal, Karaoke, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, snorkeling, swimming, yoga, working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World