Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For geminiguy93

Geminiguy93, 30 currently offline
map pin Wailuku, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

the lonely one
mmfwcl Whoop Whoop!! i'm a juggalo and for those who don't know that mean i'm a wikkid clown
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, science, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), clown, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, redneck
Individuality actor, beard, farmer, nickelback fan, pirate at heart, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, fencing, hiking, parkour, rock climbing, wrestling, archery
Languages English, German

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World