Gabbytheclown, 24 it's been a while
Milpitas, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a new girl trying to fit in as a clown and meet new people and can be taught to be one of the funny folk and learn to be embrasive as a new clown girl
About Me
Gender Androgynous
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, computers, comic books, baking
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, lover, fun loving, fashionista, conservative, clown, coffeeholic
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Androgynous
Music Rap, Pop, Opera, Classical
Hair Style long hair, afro
Fitness & Sports volleyball, weightlifting
Health Related detoxing
Languages English, Tagalog
No Videos!

My Photos
Gabbytheclown Image 0
Gabbytheclown Image 1
Gabbytheclown Image 2
Gabbytheclown Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner