COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Clown Groups
The Clown Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

EMOBUNNY

  • EMOBUNNY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION Fayetteville, NC, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EMOBUNNY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Facepaint is sexy

Facepaint is sexy Really my clown passion comes from my huge fangirlishness of the Joker. NOT the Dark Knight Joker, though he is good, but the lesser known, and a lot less popular Joker from 'The Batman' I dunno, I just really love seeing someone in white facepaint, with harlequin make up on and little jingly bell hats....but that's because I'm a weirdo. There's really not much to say about myself. I draw for both a hobby and a sort-of job, I'm a senior in high school, and will graduate within the next three months or so, i love horror movies, videogames and books. I'm also bisexual, so both males and females are allowed

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, thick, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies
nothing but porn, horror, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
dating someone special
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
geek, romantic, loner, frugal, intellectual, nerd, thrifty, white trash, total slacker, coffeeholic, fun loving, dominatrix, redneck, introvert, punk, lover, flirt, pirate
Individuality
piercings, nudist, ninja, mime, tattoos, vampire, cougar lover, psychic, circus clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, friends only, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Iguana, Farm Animals, Turtles, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits, Snakes, Rats, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Ferrets, Horses, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Techno, Dance, Metal, Punk, Trance, Death Metal, Opera, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Classical
Hair Style
bob cut, emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, swimming, yoga, dancing, working out, walking
Health Related
therapy, minor health issues, diabetic, challenging health issues, minor dietary issues, chronic health issues, challenging dietary issues


Groups:
Harlequin ; Evil Clown ; Jester ; Clown Wannabe ; Clown Groupee ; Clown Lover ; Clown Skills: Makeup ; Scary Clown





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, pole dancing, weather, cosplay, mime, reading, writing, dancing, movies, robotics, fleamarkets, shopping, horseback riding, music, television, comic books, internet, naturism, travel, computers, killing zombies, nudism, cooking & recipes, magic, photography, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, athletic, skinny, average, slender, bodybuilder, slim, disabled, supermodel, large, thick, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama
Orientation
lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf, asexual, celibate
Eye Color
brown, green, black, glass, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
white / gray, a little gray, auburn, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Vulcan, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker, daily
Do they drink?
socially, only blood, no
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party
Food Related
Always Dieting, Diet Phobic, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Sushi, Carnivore, Fast Food, Japanese, Vegan, Chinese, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, French, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Omnivore, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Soul Food
Personality
flirt, nerd, thrifty, pirate, type a, fun loving, preppy, clown, geek, professional, coffeeholic, intellectual, dominatrix, introvert, punk, extrovert, loner, redneck, fashionista, lover, romantic
Individuality
cougar, pirate at heart, psychic, goatee, tattoos, magician, vampire, mime, ninja, nudist, circus clown, piercings
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, relationship, romance
Pets
Dogs, Horse, Rat, Targ, Farm Animal, Horses, Rats, Tribbles, Bird, Farm Animals, Rock, Turtle, Birds, Ferret, Iguana, Sehlat, Turtles, Cat, Ferrets, Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dog, Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Snake, Guinea Pigs, Rabbits, Snakes
Gender
Transgender, Female, Male, Not Sure
Music
Christian Rock, Metal, R and B, Classical, Opera, Rap, Dance, Rock, Death Metal, Techno, Hard Rock, Pop, Trance, Hardcore, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Punk
Hair Style
comb over, french twist, ponytail, straightened, afro, crew cut, layered, rattail, undetectable toupee, bob cut, curly, shag, bowl cut, dreadlocks, long hair, shaved head, bun, emo, mohawk, short hair, buzz cut, faux-hawk, mullet, caesar, flattop, pageboy, spiky, french braid, perm, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, football (U.S.), hiking, pole dancing, skiing, triathlon, baseball, hockey, rock climbing, snorkeling, volleyball, bodybuilding, fencing, jogging, rowing, snowboarding, armchair quarterback, dancing, golf, marathon, rugby, soccer (U.S.), walking, basketball, running, surfing, weightlifting, bowling, football (International), martial arts, scuba, swimming, working out, ballet, diving, gymnastics, parkour, skateboarding, tai chi, wrestling, aerobics, biathalon, handball, pilates, tennis, yoga


EMOBUNNY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EMOBUNNY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EMOBUNNY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EMOBUNNY on Clown Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMOBUNNY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Clown Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMOBUNNY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Clown Passions video game Library

Clown Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Clown Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.