Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For emobunny

Emobunny, 31 currently offline
map pin Fayetteville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (8)

Facepaint is sexy
Facepaint is sexy Really my clown passion comes from my huge fangirlishness of the Joker. NOT the Dark Knight Joker, though he is good, but the lesser known, and a lot less popular Joker from 'The Batman'

I dunno, I just really love seeing someone in white facepaint, with harlequin make up on and little jingly bell hats....but that's because I'm a weirdo.

There's really not much to say about myself. I draw for both a hobby and a sort-of job, I'm a senior in high school, and will graduate within the next three months or so, i love horror movies, videogames and books. I'm also bisexual, so both males and females are allowed
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type thick, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, steamy
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, total slacker, introvert, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, dominatrix
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, psychic, mime, vampire, cougar lover, ninja, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, fun, something interesting
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats, Turtles, Snakes, Fish, Ferrets, Iguana, Small Furry Creature, Rats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Opera, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, bob cut, emo
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, walking, volleyball, dancing
Health Related diabetic, minor dietary issues, challenging dietary issues, therapy, minor health issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality circus clown, cougar, goatee, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Emobunny Image 0
Emobunny Image 1
Emobunny Image 2
Emobunny Image 3
Emobunny Image 4
Emobunny Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World