Emma91, 31 it's been a while
Barnard Castle, D8, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, animation, drama, romance, classics, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, class clown, anti-social, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Indian
Personality tree hugger, loner, romantic, lover, fun loving, conservative, flirt
Individuality designer, nudist, ninja
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, relationship, roommate, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Horse
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Classical, Country, Dance, Pop
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, fencing, walking
Health Related challenging dietary issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner