Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For dyslexicjay

Dyslexicjay, 50 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Any one real here?
Any one real here? Well what to put here? Well seeing everyone here is looking for the one IM going to look for the two Well IM easy going pretty laid back nice sweet and caring. A bit of gentleman at times. IM not looking to play games because I know who I am and what I want. A little bit about me and what I like pinups, tattoos, Simpsons, Monty Python, kevin smith movies , family guy , adult swim ,indie rock , punk , ska , hardcore , emo ,Gothic , industrial ,Country , Rockabilly , anime , B-movies , Slasher Movies Horror Movies ,Discovery Channel , history channel ,TLC , A&E ,Monk and point less road trips like the ones found at roadside america. If this sound at all like you e-mail and we can talk Kind of Girls who haves lots of tattoos and Piercing who are Curvy and have some meat on there bones not looking for barbie like it say above Bettie Page someone who’s Quirky and who are just them self and loves to have a good time and can laugh at themselves and is a little off the wall. If this is you then drop me a line want to meet a real person not a sheep. Also a best friend and partner in crime.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, nerd, punk, clown, extrovert
Individuality nudist, tattoos, circus clown
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for fun, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Ska, Reggae, Punk, Classical, Screamo, Opera, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Country
Hair Style shaved head

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World