Dustytheclown, 40 it's been a while
All, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

The county fair
The county fair I love clowns and always wanted to be one i like colurfull coulors and love being clumsy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, civil union
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college
Profession Internet
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover
Individuality magician, circus clown, mime
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, penpal, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy
Pets Birds, Dog
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Dance, Funk
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery, yoga, ballet, aerobics, rock climbing, snowboarding, armchair quarterback, weightlifting, wrestling, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related acupuncture
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner