Dman11, 35 it's been a while
Openshaw, I2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

ill be beast who wants to be beauty
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, indie, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality coffeeholic, lover, clown, playa hater, activist, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, flirt, intellectual
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, travel companion, soulmate, miss right now, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, roommate, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Pop, Dance, Reggae, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Karaoke
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, jogging, football (International), rugby
No Videos!

My Photos
Dman11 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner