Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For deaf20

Deaf20, 67 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

depend on states where i can send u deaf website to let u know !! are you excited?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Organic, Thai, Hot Sauce on Everything, Gluten-free Diet, Fine Dining, Chinese, French, Vegetarian
Personality professional, intellectual, fashionista
Individuality magician, circus clown, psychic
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, penpal, travel companion, fun, conversation, mr. right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds
Gender Female
Music Motown, Country, Gospel, World, Soul, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Choir, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera
Hair Style straight, perm, bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, dancing, skiing, weightlifting, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, faith healing, chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World