Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For danielgargoyle

Danielgargoyle, 50 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Seeking Clown Love
Fave clown is Cpt. Maggie Maggots! I have long desired the love of a beautiful clown girl. I am enchanted by masks, make-up, wigs & costumes. I think it is more than a fetish. Clowns need to have a deep understanding of the nature of existence to be effectively entertaining. The emotional and intellectual depth of a person who spends as much time as possible at play and attempting to enhance the quality of life for others, for strangers... These are appealing characteristics to me. Perhaps I am over thinking things, but that is my nature. I have never attempted to be an actual clown but I do make a lot of situational jokes and behave in unusual ways in order to entertain others. I make YouTube videos as a hobby. I would like someone to make them with. Aside from all the above, I am into sci-fi, fantasy and horror movies, music from the 80s and 90s, electronic music such as dubstep and psytrance, and I am interested in the spiritual and philosophical aspects of assorted religious beliefs, especially pagan/Wiccan and Buddhism.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, mockumentaries, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, clown, intellectual, lover, geek, artistic, pirate
Individuality werewolf, vampire, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Pagan, Wiccan, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, soulmate, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Indie, Industrial, Rock, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Trance

My Photos
Danielgargoyle Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World