Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For danielcold

Danielcold, 30 currently offline
map pin Santa Ana, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Mellow_gUY
it
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, manga, movies, music, painting, reading, sports, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation transgender-ftm
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, independent
Food Related Organic, Mexican, Japanese, Carnivore, Caribbean, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, liberal, romantic, conservative, activist
Individuality superhero, ninja
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, penpal, miss right, friends only, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Reggae, Rap, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Punk, R and B, Techno, Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly, caesar
Fitness & Sports basketball, jogging, aerobics, running, weightlifting, working out
Health Related therapy
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World