Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For cricketsmom

Cricketsmom, 75 currently offline
map pin Worland, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wyoming!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

ZESTY!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests travel, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, bible study, gardening, internet, mime, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, wine tasting
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore, Mexican
Personality clown, extrovert, coffeeholic, thrifty, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style perm, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel
Movies classics, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, frugal, thrifty, lover, romantic, flirt, coffeeholic, clown, artistic
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Gospel, Country, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Health Related acupuncture, meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - unspecified

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wyoming!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World