Coffeeblaze, 31 it's been a while
York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Ok, so I joined this site..
Ok, so I joined this site.. Reason i joined this site is because, if it literally for actual clowns, then this is the site for me. I'm hoping actual clowns is what this site is referring to unless it's some sort of figurative thing ike "clown on the inside." Anyways, I've had a huge thing for clowns my whole life. Since last year I finally started getting into being a clown and I enjoy it to the fullest. I'm not a professional, I'm amateur. But I currently own a few different costumes with various accessories and am becoming quite skilled with clown makeup. I also juggle, twist balloons, and ride a unicycle. I've been out in public as a clown before and I've attended some parties as one. So that's the clown side of me. Other things about me - I'm from Pennsylvania. I work two jobs, and I live a pretty unique lifestyle. I am single, but I'm not necessarily having a problem with that. I'm a proud Irish-American, and I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends/family. If there are other people on here that enjoy clowns and clowning the way I do..well good
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies indie, romantic comedy, comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, flirt, clown, extrovert
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, something REALLY hot, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Snakes
Gender Male
Music Folk, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Rock, Celtic, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, R and B, Post Rock, House, Jazz-Fusion, Indie
Hair Style emo, straight
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming, hiking, snowboarding, skiing
No Videos!

My Photos
Coffeeblaze Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner