Welcome to Clown Passions!

Profile Page For clowyeen

Clowyeen, 22 currently offline
map pin Lenoir, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Dumb Clown Hyena
I love the goofiness of clowns in general, but I guess I have to be specific hehe.I'd love someone who shares the love of pies, slapstick, and cartoon like violence in another clown ).As the hyena part leads to I'm quite an avid furry but I've meshed my love for clowns, furries, and cartoons all into one little dumb ball called my brain and they've all become inseparable now!If you can put up with those things I'd for sure love to be able to talk!!Expect me being very dumb, joking a lot, gushing about what I love, and since I know you're a fellow clown prepare for lots of pies and pie talk ;o)!Now step right up doofus I'd love a clown boyfriend to lighten up this act know as life!
About Me
Gender MTF, Trans Female
Orientation Queer
Height 6'03"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cosplay, internet, movies, science, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies animation, classics, comedy
Orientation Demisexual, Gay, Queer, Questioning, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender MTF, Not Sure, Trans, Trans Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Soul
Hair Style afro, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports tennis
Health Related pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World