Profile Page For clownycoco3213

Clownycoco3213, 29 it's been a while
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I am a cereal enthusiast looking to get into being a clown part time, and eventually going to clown college. I'm new to this whole thing but I love clowning around
About Me
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, nature, naturism, nudism, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, classics, murder mysteries, westerns
Orientation Ecosexual, Questioning, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Biracial, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Italian, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Chinese, Organic, Caribbean, Vegan, Sushi, Soylent Green, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, fun loving
Individuality psychic, paranormal believer, nudist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Androgynous, Two-Spirit
Music Jazz-Fusion, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Dance, Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Languages French Sign Language (LSF), English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner