Clownmimelover, 40 2 months ago
Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for really funny clowns/mimes to befriend. I love Physical Comedy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, computers, acting, cosplay, cruises, horseback riding, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, sports, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, fantasy, comedy, black & white films, animation
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Sushi, Soul Food, Organic, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, nerd, introvert
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, friends only, fun, conversation, romance, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports surfing, hiking, tennis
Languages English
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.